top of page

Short - stories: A new update!


So, those of you who subscribe would have already received the 'shout-out' titled 'Twilight conversation's' I have already set up a page for your exclusive access to these stories.

I have already started the next book and new characters are set to make an appearance in these stories once I've plotted their course a bit more. I wonder whether I should do this in some sort of order but right now? I'm just enjoying building the firepit audience (as in, building the fictional characters set to sit around it) I'm not sure how many there will end up being as more than two characters in a short story is a bit difficult to make work, but we'll see!

I hope you enjoyed the begining's of what is sure to be both an exciting and revealing story and very soon this website will begin to focus more on the theme of rehabilitation as it evolves I hope you will stay along for the ride!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page