top of page

Short stories - an update...


Hey there, peeps!

Hope you had a nice Christmas and new year.

I posted before concerning the 'short stories' and this is how the land lies presently.

I am having a rather substantial issue at the moment. As you may be aware, I promised that 'subscribers' would get 'short stories' sent to them for free. My current issue is, this website isn't actually capable of sending out any document/message that long or even with an ability to attach a document at all.

This is proving extremely frustrating but I am trying to export my list of subscribers somewhere, where this is a possibility, without much luck, so far. I have written the story, it is very nearly ready to be sent and I want to reassure all of you that as soon as I work out this issue, my subscribers will have the very cool 'free thing' I promised. I have thought about adding another page and putting it on here (as of yet, that may happen) but first I'm going to try and exhaust all other possibilities, as that would negate the stories being a reward for subscribing. But that would be an absolute last resort. So I ask that if you have subscribed and you are awaiting this gift that you have a little bit more patience and pray A LOT of that very patience on me because I can't afford to have any more kittens concerning this venture! PS: The story is SO cool, I can't wait for you to read it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page