top of page

ANOUNCEMENT: NaNo - Hop subscribers


Hey, If you have read my blog or have known me for any amount of time, you will know I have ADHD.

What this means is navigating the internet, hell, navigating life is very difficult for me, I get lost on trails because I go to do something and then something overall much more shiny and interesting can catch my attention.

Seriously, I have found this when it comes to subscribing on 'NaNoHop' and so I WILL over the next few months repost this to say. If you have indeed subscribed to my website thanks to this delightful new (presently) community.

PLEASE, can you send me a private message on here, with your own author websites/social media page details, so I can return the favour?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page